School Board Information

Schedule of School Board Meetings:

 

The Pine Strawberry School District Board meetings will be held on the 2nd Monday of each month unless this date falls on a Holiday, Fall, Winter, Spring break or the Board Quorum is not met. The School Board will then reschedule the meeting initially after base on Governing Board Members availability.  All meetings begin promptly at 5:30pm and will be located at the Pine Strawberry Elementary School at 3868 North Pine Creek Drive Pine, Arizona 85544

 

Meeting notices are posted in the Pine Post Office on the bulletin board; at Pine Strawberry School, under the glass on the bulletin board located on the left wall of the main entrance to the building just before you enter the building; on this web site.

2019 Pine Strawberry School District Board meetings
Tentative Meeting Dates for 2019:
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 11, 2019
Monday, November 13, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019

Please note that the Pine Strawberry School District Board can elect to change meeting dates and locations at anytime. 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.